Warrior Princess Asuka – Reseña (R+18)

Publicado por Random NEET en

Información:

Tipo: Novela Visual R+18

Publicado: 9-2-2015

Estudio: Hentai Industries

Lenguaje: japonés / ingles

Género: monstruos, violación, embarazo, exhibicionismo, morales corrompidos

Reseña:

Tras ser atacados por sorpresa, el reino de la princesa Asuka cae; sus pobladores son hechos prisioneros, y la joven será forzada a luchar en una cruenta arena con el destino de sus súbitos en juego. ¿Podrá la princesa guerrera liberar a su pueblo o será humillada y profanada ante los ojos de salvaje público?…  ¿Para que hacemos esa pregunta tan obvia? Pues no lo sé.

La historia de Asuka cuenta con tres partes. En la primera veremos el primer combate de la joven. El segundo mostrara como es corrompida su leal guardia; y el tercero, el cual es el más largo, será el desenlace de la historia y tendrá escenas de varios personajes. Violaciones con tentáculos, futanari, masivas orgias, embarazos; el villano de esta historia no escatimara en gastos para conseguir romper la voluntad de la princesa.

Calificación: 9/10

La historia es bastante corta y no muy interesante, pero ya que esta es una novela enfocada al contenido erótico, entonces no es un punto que le haga mucho daño. Las escenas en los primeros juegos no son muy abundantes pero la calidad y la cantidad van mejorando a medida que pasan los juegos. Cargada de principio a fin de fuertes escenas, Warrior princess asuka no te dejara insatisfecho.

Link de la pagina oficial

Link de descarga Warrior princess Asuka

Link de descarga Royal guard Melissa

Link de descarga TheFinal Chapter


Random NEET

Un NEET más con mucho tiempo libre. Fan de los eroges, el yuri, las lolis y el moe.

47 comentarios

nike basketball shoes · septiembre 5, 2018 a las 10:04 pm

My wife and i were absolutely lucky when John could complete his preliminary research through the precious recommendations he gained through your weblog. It’s not at all simplistic to simply possibly be giving for free hints that many people might have been trying to sell. And now we do know we have got the writer to give thanks to for that. All the explanations you made, the simple site menu, the friendships your site assist to create – it’s most terrific, and it’s really leading our son in addition to our family feel that that matter is fun, and that is especially serious. Thanks for all!

red bottom shoes · septiembre 6, 2018 a las 4:21 am

My husband and i ended up being quite joyful Edward managed to do his survey with the ideas he had through the blog. It is now and again perplexing to simply find yourself releasing tricks which often some others might have been trying to sell. And we all understand we now have the website owner to give thanks to because of that. These illustrations you made, the easy blog navigation, the friendships your site give support to promote – it’s got mostly overwhelming, and it’s really helping our son in addition to our family recognize that that subject is amusing, and that is highly indispensable. Many thanks for all the pieces!

hermes handbags · septiembre 6, 2018 a las 12:16 pm

I simply wished to appreciate you all over again. I do not know the things I could possibly have carried out without these tactics documented by you over such a industry. Entirely was a alarming matter for me personally, but discovering a new skilled tactic you dealt with the issue made me to cry over delight. I’m thankful for the guidance and then wish you recognize what an amazing job you happen to be undertaking training some other people all through your webpage. Most probably you’ve never got to know any of us.

adidas zx flux · septiembre 6, 2018 a las 9:50 pm

I have to show my appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of such a issue. As a result of surfing around through the world wide web and meeting recommendations that were not beneficial, I figured my entire life was done. Living minus the approaches to the issues you have resolved all through your main post is a critical case, and the kind which could have in a negative way affected my entire career if I hadn’t encountered your blog. Your primary understanding and kindness in dealing with every part was crucial. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a step like this. I can also at this moment look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for the specialized and effective guide. I won’t hesitate to endorse the blog to anybody who needs to have guidelines on this matter.

adidas nmd · septiembre 7, 2018 a las 12:26 am

I intended to create you one little bit of observation to finally give many thanks the moment again just for the lovely tricks you have documented here. It is so pretty open-handed of people like you to convey without restraint all some people would have supplied for an e book in making some money for themselves, especially considering that you could have done it if you considered necessary. Those good tips also worked to be a easy way to understand that someone else have a similar desire really like my personal own to find out more and more in regard to this matter. I am certain there are millions of more pleasant moments ahead for individuals who discover your blog post.

curry 5 · septiembre 7, 2018 a las 5:03 am

I and also my buddies ended up studying the best guidelines on your web site and the sudden got a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the website owner for those strategies. These women had been as a consequence thrilled to read all of them and have now surely been enjoying those things. Many thanks for getting quite considerate and also for having these kinds of superb tips millions of individuals are really needing to know about. My very own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

golden goose sneakers · septiembre 7, 2018 a las 12:22 pm

I’m just writing to let you be aware of what a magnificent experience my cousin’s daughter encountered visiting your web site. She even learned too many details, most notably what it is like to have an awesome coaching style to have the mediocre ones quite simply know specific extremely tough issues. You really surpassed our expected results. Thanks for imparting these powerful, trusted, informative and also cool thoughts on this topic to Jane.

adidas yeezy · septiembre 7, 2018 a las 8:32 pm

I wish to get across my passion for your kind-heartedness for folks that need help on your area of interest. Your very own dedication to getting the solution along appears to be surprisingly practical and have regularly empowered those just like me to attain their desired goals. Your amazing invaluable hints and tips means a great deal a person like me and substantially more to my office colleagues. With thanks; from everyone of us.

nike huarache · septiembre 8, 2018 a las 3:01 am

Thank you so much for providing individuals with remarkably special chance to read articles and blog posts from here. It can be very superb plus full of a good time for me personally and my office mates to search your site at the very least thrice a week to study the new issues you will have. Not to mention, I am always astounded for the magnificent tips you serve. Some 2 areas in this post are clearly the most effective we have all had.

yeezy boost 350 · septiembre 9, 2018 a las 1:35 am

I together with my buddies were following the best strategies located on the website and the sudden developed an awful suspicion I never thanked you for those secrets. All of the ladies appeared to be certainly happy to read through them and now have actually been having fun with them. Many thanks for simply being really thoughtful and also for going for variety of incredible themes millions of individuals are really desperate to learn about. My honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

yeezy boost 350 · septiembre 9, 2018 a las 9:17 am

I precisely desired to thank you very much all over again. I’m not certain the things I would have taken care of in the absence of the type of creative ideas discussed by you on this field. It had become a real terrifying case for me personally, however , being able to see the specialised technique you resolved that forced me to leap with gladness. I’m happy for the help and expect you find out what a great job that you’re doing instructing men and women via your web blog. I know that you have never come across any of us.

moncler · septiembre 9, 2018 a las 5:10 pm

I needed to draft you that bit of observation to finally say thanks the moment again just for the spectacular pointers you’ve shown on this page. It’s tremendously generous of people like you to offer extensively what exactly a few people could have offered for an ebook to get some dough for themselves, mostly given that you might have done it if you ever considered necessary. The thoughts in addition worked to become a easy way to comprehend many people have the identical interest the same as my own to figure out a little more when it comes to this problem. I’m sure there are numerous more fun periods in the future for those who start reading your blog.

Adidas NMD C1 Chukka Vintage White · septiembre 9, 2018 a las 11:14 pm

I and also my pals came checking out the great advice found on your web site while quickly got a terrible feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for those secrets. Those ladies are actually certainly glad to study all of them and have in effect unquestionably been tapping into them. Appreciation for getting well kind and then for making a decision on this kind of wonderful useful guides millions of individuals are really desirous to be aware of. My personal sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

michael kors outlet · septiembre 10, 2018 a las 12:28 am

A lot of thanks for all your valuable efforts on this site. My aunt really likes participating in internet research and it is simple to grasp why. Many of us hear all of the dynamic tactic you convey reliable information through your web blog and as well invigorate participation from some other people on this concept so our favorite child is truly understanding a whole lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one doing a good job.

adidas iniki · septiembre 10, 2018 a las 8:40 am

Thanks so much for giving everyone such a terrific chance to read critical reviews from here. It is usually so pleasant and jam-packed with fun for me personally and my office co-workers to search your site particularly thrice weekly to read the newest items you will have. Of course, I’m so at all times contented concerning the brilliant creative ideas you serve. Some 2 ideas in this post are clearly the best I have ever had.

damian lillard shoes · septiembre 10, 2018 a las 11:09 pm

I enjoy you because of your entire effort on this blog. Ellie really likes engaging in investigation and it is simple to grasp why. Almost all hear all of the compelling way you provide sensible secrets via this website and therefore boost response from website visitors on that theme then my girl is really studying a whole lot. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. You are always doing a fabulous job.

longchamp bags · septiembre 11, 2018 a las 5:16 am

I have to point out my appreciation for your kind-heartedness for persons that should have help with the question. Your very own dedication to getting the message all through turned out to be especially practical and has regularly made women like me to reach their ambitions. The insightful publication entails a great deal a person like me and additionally to my peers. Thank you; from all of us.

jordan shoes · septiembre 11, 2018 a las 11:59 am

I happen to be writing to let you be aware of what a fine discovery my cousin’s daughter found using the blog. She came to understand such a lot of details, which included what it is like to possess an excellent teaching heart to get other people with ease know just exactly specific hard to do subject areas. You really did more than my desires. I appreciate you for providing the beneficial, healthy, revealing as well as easy tips on this topic to Gloria.

adidas stan smith women · septiembre 12, 2018 a las 1:03 am

I together with my friends ended up reading through the good guides found on your website and then at once developed a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those strategies. My women came for this reason happy to study them and already have clearly been loving those things. Thanks for indeed being really kind as well as for picking such excellent subject areas most people are really needing to discover. My sincere apologies for not saying thanks to earlier.

cheap jordans · septiembre 12, 2018 a las 7:47 am

I must express my passion for your kindness in support of those who have the need for guidance on your issue. Your very own commitment to passing the message all-around ended up being surprisingly helpful and have all the time allowed women just like me to achieve their objectives. Your amazing useful help and advice means a whole lot to me and still more to my mates. Best wishes; from everyone of us.

tomford sunglasses · septiembre 12, 2018 a las 2:39 pm

Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extraordinarily wonderful chance to read critical reviews from this web site. It’s always so good and as well , full of fun for me personally and my office mates to visit your website really thrice in a week to learn the new secrets you have. Of course, I am always fulfilled concerning the gorgeous things served by you. Certain 2 facts in this posting are undeniably the finest I have ever had.

kyrie 4 · septiembre 12, 2018 a las 8:20 pm

Thanks for all of the efforts on this web site. Betty enjoys working on investigation and it’s obvious why. I know all regarding the lively way you convey helpful things by means of this website and even strongly encourage participation from other people on that subject then our own simple princess is really learning a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. Your doing a great job.

james harden shoes · septiembre 13, 2018 a las 7:41 am

I together with my guys happened to be studying the best points located on the blog and so instantly I had a terrible feeling I never thanked the web site owner for those tips. All the women happened to be absolutely glad to see them and have certainly been taking pleasure in them. Appreciation for actually being very kind and then for making a choice on this form of important areas most people are really needing to be informed on. Our own sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

yeezy boost 350 · septiembre 13, 2018 a las 3:17 pm

Thank you so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily memorable chance to read in detail from this web site. It really is so kind and jam-packed with a good time for me and my office friends to search your web site no less than three times in a week to study the fresh secrets you will have. And of course, I am just certainly contented with your fabulous principles you serve. Certain 1 facts in this article are really the best we have all ever had.

yeezy boost 350 v2 · septiembre 14, 2018 a las 8:27 am

I have to voice my gratitude for your generosity giving support to persons who really need help on that concept. Your very own commitment to getting the solution all-around came to be wonderfully useful and has continually allowed workers just like me to reach their goals. Your new invaluable publication signifies a whole lot a person like me and a whole lot more to my fellow workers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

nike air force 1 · septiembre 14, 2018 a las 4:54 pm

Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally pleasant opportunity to discover important secrets from this site. It’s usually very awesome and packed with a good time for me and my office friends to search your web site at a minimum thrice in one week to learn the latest issues you have. And lastly, I am just always astounded concerning the fantastic principles served by you. Selected 2 ideas in this article are basically the most beneficial I have had.

john wall shoes · septiembre 14, 2018 a las 11:01 pm

Thank you so much for giving everyone such a superb possiblity to read from here. It’s usually very terrific and also full of a lot of fun for me and my office fellow workers to search your website minimum 3 times in 7 days to learn the fresh guides you have. And indeed, we’re usually pleased for the exceptional creative ideas you serve. Certain two points in this posting are honestly the most beneficial I have ever had.

yeezy boost 350 v2 · septiembre 15, 2018 a las 4:27 am

I’m also writing to let you understand of the nice encounter my friend’s princess found studying your blog. She mastered too many details, which include what it is like to have an amazing giving style to get the others very easily have an understanding of a variety of multifaceted matters. You actually did more than our expected results. I appreciate you for displaying these helpful, trusted, educational and in addition cool tips about the topic to Janet.

westbrook shoes · septiembre 15, 2018 a las 6:00 am

I am only commenting to make you understand what a fine encounter my wife’s girl developed visiting your blog. She figured out plenty of issues, including what it is like to have an awesome teaching nature to make many people just fully grasp specified complicated topics. You really exceeded our own expected results. Many thanks for giving such invaluable, trusted, edifying not to mention easy tips on your topic to Kate.

kobe basketball shoes · septiembre 15, 2018 a las 7:24 pm

I needed to send you a little observation to finally say thanks a lot the moment again on your striking tactics you’ve shown in this case. This is strangely generous of people like you to grant without restraint all a few people could possibly have offered for an ebook to end up making some profit for their own end, particularly since you could have tried it if you decided. Those thoughts likewise served to be the easy way to be certain that other individuals have the same zeal similar to my personal own to realize much more concerning this matter. I’m certain there are numerous more pleasant times in the future for individuals that scan through your site.

yeezy boost 350 · septiembre 16, 2018 a las 7:59 am

I have to point out my love for your kindness for individuals who need assistance with this field. Your personal commitment to passing the message up and down has been rather functional and have in every case helped individuals just like me to reach their objectives. Your entire invaluable report implies a lot to me and even more to my office workers. Regards; from everyone of us.

adidas yeezy boost · septiembre 16, 2018 a las 11:55 am

I want to express thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a dilemma. Right after looking out throughout the internet and getting strategies that were not beneficial, I was thinking my life was gone. Being alive without the answers to the issues you have sorted out through your good write-up is a critical case, as well as the ones which might have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not come across your blog post. Your own personal ability and kindness in playing with a lot of things was helpful. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not encountered such a thing like this. I can also at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this impressive and result oriented help. I will not think twice to refer your web blog to anybody who would need guide on this subject matter.

adidas yeezy · septiembre 16, 2018 a las 3:28 pm

I must convey my appreciation for your kindness supporting all those that require help with in this concern. Your personal dedication to passing the solution all-around was quite advantageous and have in every case enabled some individuals like me to arrive at their objectives. Your own insightful help entails a whole lot a person like me and additionally to my office workers. With thanks; from everyone of us.

yeezy boost 350 · septiembre 16, 2018 a las 9:17 pm

Thanks so much for providing individuals with a very special possiblity to read in detail from here. It is always very pleasant and also stuffed with a great time for me and my office co-workers to visit your web site minimum thrice in a week to learn the latest items you have. Not to mention, I’m so always fulfilled concerning the attractive strategies served by you. Selected 3 tips in this article are unquestionably the very best we have had.

adidas superstar shoes · septiembre 17, 2018 a las 2:12 am

I together with my buddies ended up analyzing the excellent tips and tricks found on your web page then unexpectedly developed a terrible feeling I never thanked you for those techniques. These ladies became as a result warmed to study them and have in effect in reality been taking advantage of those things. Many thanks for genuinely very helpful and then for choosing this kind of very good subject areas millions of individuals are really desirous to discover. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

cheap nba jerseys · septiembre 17, 2018 a las 8:41 am

My wife and i felt absolutely happy that Albert managed to finish off his preliminary research using the precious recommendations he had from your very own web pages. It’s not at all simplistic just to choose to be freely giving information and facts that men and women have been trying to sell. We really understand we need the website owner to be grateful to because of that. The main explanations you’ve made, the straightforward website navigation, the friendships you can give support to instill – it is mostly powerful, and it’s letting our son and the family know that that content is cool, and that’s tremendously important. Thank you for all the pieces!

retro jordans · septiembre 17, 2018 a las 3:26 pm

I would like to show my gratitude for your kindness for visitors who should have guidance on your situation. Your special dedication to getting the message around was extremely productive and has frequently helped guys just like me to reach their endeavors. Your entire informative useful information denotes much a person like me and additionally to my peers. Best wishes; from all of us.

nike epic react · septiembre 18, 2018 a las 1:59 am

My husband and i ended up being very fortunate when John could carry out his researching through the entire precious recommendations he discovered while using the blog. It is now and again perplexing to just always be offering instructions that people today could have been trying to sell. Therefore we know we have got the website owner to be grateful to for this. The most important illustrations you have made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships your site help to promote – it’s mostly terrific, and it’s really leading our son and us feel that this situation is awesome, which is seriously fundamental. Thanks for the whole lot!

nike air force 1 high · septiembre 18, 2018 a las 8:31 am

I as well as my guys have been digesting the excellent guidelines located on the blog then immediately developed a terrible suspicion I never thanked the site owner for them. All the women ended up thrilled to read through them and have in effect seriously been taking advantage of them. Appreciation for truly being so considerate and also for making a choice on these kinds of remarkable guides millions of individuals are really desirous to know about. Our honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

yeezy · septiembre 18, 2018 a las 9:15 pm

I simply desired to thank you so much all over again. I’m not certain what I would’ve worked on in the absence of those pointers contributed by you on my area of interest. This was a very depressing circumstance in my position, but noticing your specialised way you processed it took me to cry over fulfillment. I am thankful for the advice and even wish you really know what a great job that you are providing educating other individuals via your blog. I know that you haven’t encountered any of us.

longchamp · septiembre 19, 2018 a las 2:18 am

I simply wanted to write down a small word in order to thank you for those remarkable instructions you are sharing at this website. My extended internet investigation has finally been rewarded with brilliant insight to exchange with my great friends. I would admit that most of us readers are truly fortunate to be in a superb website with many outstanding individuals with helpful strategies. I feel pretty fortunate to have used your entire web site and look forward to tons of more excellent moments reading here. Thanks once more for a lot of things.

air max 2018 · septiembre 19, 2018 a las 3:54 pm

Needed to write you the very little note so as to say thanks once again for these gorgeous pointers you’ve featured in this article. It has been quite incredibly generous with you to present unreservedly what a few individuals would’ve offered as an e-book to make some profit on their own, and in particular seeing that you might well have tried it if you ever decided. These good tips as well served to become great way to fully grasp the rest have the same passion like mine to understand good deal more in terms of this issue. Certainly there are several more fun times up front for those who read carefully your site.

fila shoes · septiembre 19, 2018 a las 9:27 pm

I really wanted to type a small remark in order to appreciate you for these magnificent recommendations you are writing at this website. My long internet investigation has now been recognized with awesome suggestions to share with my companions. I would state that that we website visitors actually are quite blessed to dwell in a fantastic community with very many perfect professionals with useful principles. I feel really happy to have come across the website page and look forward to many more excellent moments reading here. Thank you once again for all the details.

adidas gazelle · septiembre 20, 2018 a las 3:12 am

I wanted to create you this tiny observation to help give thanks the moment again on your breathtaking tricks you have discussed in this article. This is quite unbelievably open-handed with people like you to make unhampered all numerous people could possibly have supplied for an e book to end up making some dough on their own, precisely considering the fact that you might have tried it if you ever wanted. Those techniques in addition worked like a great way to be certain that most people have the same dream like my very own to grasp more in terms of this condition. I think there are many more enjoyable times up front for individuals who scan through your blog post.

yeezy boost 350 v2 · septiembre 20, 2018 a las 3:22 am

I in addition to my buddies happened to be studying the best recommendations found on the blog and then then I had an awful suspicion I never thanked the web blog owner for those techniques. Those men are actually as a result stimulated to read through all of them and have now in truth been enjoying these things. Thank you for turning out to be really thoughtful as well as for going for varieties of cool information most people are really needing to be informed on. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

chrome hearts · septiembre 20, 2018 a las 10:46 am

Thanks so much for providing individuals with such a splendid opportunity to check tips from this web site. It is usually very great and stuffed with fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to search your blog at the very least thrice every week to see the latest issues you have got. And definitely, I’m also actually fulfilled with all the astonishing thoughts you serve. Selected 1 points in this post are unquestionably the most beneficial we have had.

vans store · septiembre 20, 2018 a las 5:42 pm

I simply wished to thank you so much yet again. I do not know the things that I might have achieved without those tips and hints discussed by you on my topic. It became an absolute horrifying crisis in my opinion, however , noticing the very specialized avenue you solved that forced me to weep for delight. I’m just happy for your service and in addition believe you know what a powerful job you’re accomplishing educating most people thru your blog. I’m certain you haven’t got to know any of us.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.